bool(false)
Tours

ASTPAI European dates

Austrianmelodic punk rock act ASTPAI have announced a string of dates supporting their last year’s album “Burden Calls”, available via Ass Card Records and Jumpstart Records.

GO HERE to watch their recent live session

GO HERE to watch their latest music video.

Tour Dates:

ASTPAI dates

Mon, May 04 – FR – Lyon @ Warm Audio w/ Frenzal Rhomb
Tue, May 05 – FR – Paris @ Le Glazart w/ Frenzal Rhomb, Off With Their Heads + Broadcaster
Wed, May 06 – FR – tba + Broadcaster
Thu, May 07 – FR – Le Havre @ Mac Daids + Broadcaster
Fri, May 08 – FR – Montaigu @ Les Rhinos Feroces + Broadcaster
Sat, May 09 – CH – Zürich @ Obenuse Fest + Broadcaster
Sun, May 10 – FR – Bourg En Bresse @ La Tannerie + Broadcaster
Mon, May 11 – FR – Angouleme @ Le Mars + Broadcaster
Tue, May 12 – FR – Bordeaux @ L’Heretic + Broadcaster
Wed, May 13 – FR – Le Mans @ La Source + Broadcaster
Thu, May 14 – FR – tba + Broadcaster
Fri, May 15 – IT – tba + Broadcaster
Sat, May 16 – IT – Codogno @ Terminal 1 + Broadcaster
Sun, May 17 – IT – Bologna @ Freakout Club + Broadcaster
Mon, May 18 – AT – Wien @ Das Bach + Broadcaster + Timeshares
Tue, May 19 – AT – Graz @ Sub + Broadcaster + Timeshares
Wed, May 20 – DE – tba + Timeshares
Thu, May 21 – DE – Nürnberg @ K4 + Timeshares
Fri, May 22 – DE – Wiesbaden @ Hectic Fest #5 + Timeshares
Sat, May 23 – DE – Trier @ SDIYG Fest Vol. 2 + Timeshares
Sun, May 24 – DE – Köln @ AZ + Timeshares
Mon, May 25 – DE – Osnabrück @ Ostbunker + Timeshares
Tue, May 26 – DE – Hannover @ Stumpf + Timeshares
Wed, May 27 – DE – Hamburg @ Molotov + Timeshares
Thu, May 28 – DK – Kopenhagen @ Underwerket + Timeshares
Fri, May 29 – DE – Berlin @ Cassiopeia + Timeshares
Sat, May 30 – DE – Wolfsburg @ JuHa Ost + Timeshares

Comments
To Top