Authority Zero
New Music

AUTHORITY ZERO’s New EP ‘The Back Nine’ Is Out Now; listen!

1 min read

Long-running Mesa, AZ-based melodic punk/rock/reggae band AUTHORITY ZERO has just dropped a new EP titled ‘The Back Nine.’

Frontman Jason Devore says, “The Back Nine EP is a catalogue of five songs that exude heavy rhythm, melodies, and a strong and passionate lyrical content. They are songs directed toward right and wrong with intent to lift people up with hopes of a better future and mindset during our recent events and darker times.”

Bundles (including a limited edition golf set complete with custom Authority Zero golf ball and ‘The Back Nine’ tees) available HERE:

Stream a lyric video for the track “Fire Off Another” (as heard on SiriusXM’s Faction Punk) HERE.

Produced by Cameron Webb (Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, Motörhead, Megadeth).

Previous Story

Texas screamo duo CHILDREN’S LETTERS TO GOD share new thought-provoking video for emotional track “Sadistic Gift”

Next Story

DAWN RAY’D announce new recording; Wild Fire I streaming!