BAD RELIGION announce the name, release date, track listing and artwork for their new album

Following up on yesterday’s reports on their new singleBAD RELIGION have revealed some complete details in regards to their anticipated new album “True North“, which will finally arrive on January 22nd.


Track listing:
1. True North (1:56)
2. Past Is Dead (2:39)
3. Robin Hood in Reverse (2:53)
4. Land of Endless Greed (1:53)
5. Fuck You (2:14)
6. Dharma and the Bomb (2:00)
7. Hello Cruel World (3:50)
8. Vanity (1:02)
9. In Their Hearts Is Right (1:59)
10. Crisis Time (2:39)
11. Dept. of False Hope (2:40)
12. Nothing to Dismay (2:07)
13. Popular Consensus (1:53)
14. My Head Is Full of Ghosts (1:46)
15. The Island (2:23)
16. Changing Tide (2:23)

The album, both on CD and vinyl (black and gray), can be pre-ordered together with a bunch of other merchandise, at Bad Religion’s official store.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top