BENEATH THE MASSACRE new album details

BENEATH THE MASSACRE will release their new album entitled “Incongruous” will be released in the United States on February 14th, in the UK on February 20th, Europe on February 24th and Canada on February 28th via Prosthetic Records.

Stream the new track “Symptoms” below:

The new album track listing:
01. Symptoms
02. Hunted
03. Left Hand
04. Hopes
05. It
06. Light
07. Incongruous
08. Pedestal
09. Grief
10. Damages
11. Unheard

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top