Music Videos

BLINK-182 – “She’s Out Of Her Mind” video

BLINK 182
BLINK-182 have replaced their own acting personas with social media personalities (Lele Pons, Vale Genta, and Hannah Stocking), and actor Adam Devine for a new version of their classic music video ‘What’s My Age Again’. The new video  for ‘She’s Out Of Her Mind’ promotes the band’s latest album ‘California’. Watch now and scroll down to see the full list of their upcoming tour dates.

Tour Dates:

Thursday, Dec 8 to Friday, Dec 9 Holiday Havoc 2016 at Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, NV
Friday, Dec 9 Live 105 Not So Silent Night Music Festival at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA
Saturday, Dec 10 KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 11 91X WREX the Halls: Blink 182, Pierce The Veil, Jimmy Eat World, Kaleo at Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA
Friday, Jun 9 to Sunday, Jun 11 Download Festival in Paris, France
Wednesday, Jun 14 to Saturday, Jun 17 Nova Rock Music Festival in Nickelsdorf, Austria
Saturday, Jun 24 Hurricane Festival in Scheessel, Germany
Sunday, Jun 25 Southside Festival in Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Monday, Jul 3 Blink-182 at Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff, United Kingdom
Tuesday, Jul 4 Blink-182 at Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday, Jul 5 Blink-182 at First Direct Arena in Leeds, United Kingdom
Friday, Jul 7 Blink-182 at Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sunday, Jul 9 Blink-182 at Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Tuesday, Jul 11 Blink-182 at Hydro in Glasgow, United Kingdom
Friday, Jul 14 Blink-182 at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday, Jul 15 Blink-182 at Echo Arena in Liverpool, United Kingdom
Monday, Jul 17 Blink-182 at Bournemouth International Centre in Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Wednesday, Jul 19 Blink-182 at The O2 in London, United Kingdom

Comments
To Top