CANCER BATS to release a new album in April

CANCER BATS will release their new album entitled “Dead Set On Living” on April 17th via Distort Records.

The track listing:
1. R.A.T.S
2. Bricks and Mortar
3. Road Sick
4. Breathe Armageddon
5. Dead Set On Living
6. The Void
7. Old Blood
8. Drunken Physics
9. Bastards
10. Rally The Wicked
11. New World Alliance

“Hail Destroyer” video:

To Top