News Stories

FUCKED UP release 32-track Mixtape 5 compilation

1 min read

FUCKED UP have released a brand-new edition of their Mixtape, full of interviews, rarities, outtakes and other cool stuff of related bands. Go here to grab your copy.

1) Little Lady Bugs “Queen of Hearts” 
2) “Galloping” (promo version) 
3) “Paper the House” two ways 
4) “Toned Slant” (Paper the House original demo) 
5) D-Tox Rockfest Interview Pt. 1 
6) Damian Interviews Oasis 
7) Banter, May 29 2006 
8) “Reset the Ride” live 
9) “Year of the Dragon” Edit (edit) 
10) Lonely Wholesome “Lethargy” 
11) “Sun Glass” (version) 
12) Russell Longmire Interview 
13) Salem Rages “New Grave” 
14) Scotty Karate on the radio, 2014 
15) “Police” (live from 2002) 
16) “Ban Violins” (live from 2014) 
17) D-Tox Rockfest Interview Pt. 2 
18) “Picture my Face” (Teenage Head cover)

1) Vish Khanna Interview Pt. 1 
2) Calder Quartet “Let Her Rest” 
3) “Jingle Bells” (live recording for Anthony Bourdain) 
4) “Blink” 
5) Vish Khanna Interview Pt. 2 
6) “Ballad of Hammerhead” (from the WFMU comp.) 
7) “21st Century Cling-ons” (from the Melvins split) 
8) “Son of Sam” (Chain Gang cover) 
9) Andy Capper Interview 
10) “Teenage Fanclub” (Glass Boys session outtake) 
11) Julie London “It’s Nice to Be With You” 
12) “Last Man Standing” 
13) In Good Company “Harmony’s Double” (from David’s Town) 
14) “Year of the Hare”

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

ANTILLECTUAL release a split with ANTI-FLAG!

Next Story

ACxDC change their name