“Get Hurt”! New GASLIGHT ANTHEM album coming up this August!

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM are back with a new full length! The band’s fifth studio album is called “Get Hurt” and will be out on August 19th! Recorded at thelegendary Blackbird Studios, the record is detailed below and teased by the following “Stay Vicious” trailer video. Can’t wait!

1. Stay Vicious
2. 1,000 Years
3. Get Hurt
4. Stray Paper
5. Helter Skeleton
6. Underneath The Ground
7. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
8. Red Violins
9. Selected Poems
10. Ain’t That A Shame
11. Break Your Heart
12. Dark Places
13. Sweet Morphine (Deluxe version only)
14. Mama’s Boys (Deluxe version only)
15. Halloween (Deluxe version only)
16. Have Mercy (Bonus – iTunes only)


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top