Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

GLASS CLOUD to release their debut album in July

1 min read

GLASS CLOUD are going to release their full-length debut album “The Royal Thousand” on July 3rd via Equal Vision Records.


Glass CloudTrack listing:

1. White Flag
2. If He Dies, He Dies
3. Falling in Style
4. Ivy & Wine
5. Prelude for a Ghost
6. All Along
7. She Is Well and Nothing Can Be Ill
8. Counting Sheep
9. Memorandum
10. From May to Now

GLASS CLOUD – “White Flag” lyric video:

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

TOMAHAWK to release a new album this year

Next Story

THE ADICTS sign to DC-Jam Records and plan to release a new album this fall