GRAVE detail their new album “Endless Procession of Souls”

1 min read

GRAVE have revealed the track listing and artwork for their recently-announced new album “Endless Procession of Souls”, which arrives on August 27th.

The albun’s cover artwork (see below) was once again created by Costin Chioreanu, who also worked with GRAVE on the previous two studio albums (“Dominion VIII” and “Burial Ground“, released in 2008 and 2010 respectively). Costin was also responsible for some of the extra art for the inside of the CD booklet and the vinyl.


Track listing:
1. Dystopia
2. Amongst Marble and the Dead
3. Disembodied Steps
4. Flesh Epistle
5. Passion of the Weak
6. Winds of Chains
7. Encountering the Divine
8. Perimortem
9. Plague of Nations
10. Epos

Previous Story

KAMELOT announce a new singer

Next Story

DIRGE 1994-1996 demos streaming online