IMPENDING DOOM behind-the-scenes footage

IMPENDING DOOM have posted their behind-the-scenes footage from the making of their new album “Baptized In Filth”.

Due on March 13, the outing was produced by Andreas Magnusson and was mixed by Machine.

David Sittig (bass) commented:

‘Baptized In Filth’ represents the mindless indulgance and self-worship in the vile world we live in. This album is meant to scare the hell out of you!

“Baptized In Filth” track listing:
01. Murderer
02. For the Wicked
03. Chaos: Reborn
04. Deceiver
05. Falling Away
06. Absolute Horror
07. Angry Letters to God
08. Baptized In Filth
09. My Light Unseen
10. Death. Ascension. Resurrection

To Top