News Stories

KISTVAEN tease their new album

Here’s some news concerning the new KISTVAEN album. After unveiling the cover of Desolate Ways, the time has come to reveal its tracklist and an album teaser. The tracklist is, as follows: 01. Morningstar 02. The Deepest Cut 03. Ecstasy 04. …of Flesh 05. Dyssomnia 06. A Journey in Cold Blood 07. Emotional Holocaust. This new outing was recorded and mixed by Alex Dragomir of Raza Studio in Bucharest. The mastering was done by Mats “Limpan” Lindfors of The Cutting Room studio in Stockholm, Sweden. The vocalist, Stege, declared:

“Desolate Ways was a journey I am proud to have been part of and in which I’ve poured a great deal of my being. I’m pleased with the final result and I hope that our listeners will share those feelings as well.”


It is with great pleasure that we unveil the front cover of our next record entitled “Desolate Ways”, which will be released later this fall. The entire artwork was designed and created by Alexandru Moga, one of the two great minds behind Kogaion Art. –

Watch the trailer below:
Read more about KISTVAEN and related Romanian projects at this location.
To Top