Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

KREATOR reveal the details of their new album [UPDATE]

1 min read

KREATOR have revealed the track listing and artwork for their new album “Phantom Antichrist”, due out on June 1st in Europe and in North America four days later. Two covers exist; the one on the left is the regular and the one the right is the limited-edition version.

[one_half last=”no”]Kreator[/one_half][one_half last=”yes”]Kreator2[/one_half]

The limited edition of “Phantom Antichrist” will be made available as two-disc digipack, including a bonus DVD.

“Phantom Antichrist” track listing:

1. Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist
3. Death to the World
4. From Flood into Fire
5. Civilisation Collapse
6. United in Hate
7. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
8. Your Heaven in My Hell
9. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again
11. Iron Destiny (Japan exclusive)

Limited-edition bonus DVD:

* Conquerers Of The Ice – The Making Of Phanom Antichrist
* Harvesting The Grapes Of Horror
* Live at Wacken Open Air in 2011 and 2008 (mixed by Klaus Scheuermann, edited by Marcel Schleif and Stephan Lier)

Wacken Open Air 2011:

1. Choir of the Damned
2. Hordes of Chaos
3. War Curse
4. Coma of Souls / Endless Pain
5. Pleasure to Kill
6. Destroy What Destroys You
7. Phobia
8. Terrible Certainity / Reconquering the Throne
9. Flag of Hate / Tormentor

Wacken Open Air 2008:

10. The Patriarch
11. Violent Revolution
12. People of the Lie
13. Europe After the Pain”Phantom Antichrist”, due out on June 1st in Europe and in North America four days later

PUBLISHED on March 29, 2012.
UPDATED on May 16, 2012 – teasers added.

UPDATED on May 24, 2012 – 3rd teaser added.

Previous Story

GRIEVED stream their new album in full

Next Story

GRAVE finish mastering their new album