MARDUK reveal cover art for their new album

MARDUK have revealed the cover art for their 12th studio album entitled “Serpent Sermon”, due out on June 5th.

 Serpent Sermon Track Listing:
01. Serpent Sermon
02. Messianic Pestilence
03. Souls For Belial
04. Into Second Death
05. Temple Of Decay
06. Damnation’s Gold
07. Hail Mary (Piss-Soaked Genuflexion)
08. M.A.M.M.O.T.H.
09. Gospel Of The Worm
10. World Of Blades

MARDUK live:

To Top