MAYBESHEWILL to release a new single

MAYBESHEWILL will release a new single entitled “Red Paper Lanterns” on March 12.

The band commented:

We will be releasing Red Paper Lanterns as a limited edition 7″ single and download on the 9th March across Europe and the 12th March in the UK.

On the reverse of the single will be a track which we recorded during the sessions for ‘I Was Here For A Moment’ entitled ‘Rain’.

We’ve also collected together remixes of Red Paper Lanterns by some of our friends and favourite musicians and when you pre-order the 7″ from either our web store, The Robot Needs Home store or The Function Records web store, you’ll be sent a download code to get the bonus EP on or before the release date. The EP includes remixes from Lee J. Malcolm (from Vessels), Ghosting Season, Greatest Hits (Sam Manville from Hymns), Shoes and Socks Off and more to be announced in the coming month. This will come with both the 7″ AND the download version of the single.

These is a video for the single, and we’ll let you know where you can see it first as soon as we know.

Here’s the cover art:

Meanwhile, check out songs from their latest album entitled “I Was Here for a Moment, Then I Was Gone” (2011).

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top