MILLENCOLIN to release a b-side album next month

1 min read

Even though we reported yesterday that MILLENCOLIN were going to release something “mysterious” on Tuesday, it turns out the band is actually releasing a b-sides collection called “The Melancholy Collection” on May 29th. This is not to be confused with the one they released back in 1999.

The collection will include songs that were apparently recorded during the sessions of their 200o classic “Pennybridge Pioneers” album but not released, and include everything they released afterwards. Also to be released with a DVD, “The Melancholy Collection” will feature a documentary that looks inside the making of “Pennybridge Pioneers“, with classic archival footage of the band and BAD RELIGION guitarist and Epitaph Records founder Brett Gurewitz in the studio.

Track listing:
1. Carry You
2. Out from Nowhere
3. Absolute Zero
4. Mind the Mice
5. The Downhill Walk
6. E20-Norr
7. Bull By the Horns
8. Junkie for Success
9. Dinner Dog
10. Ratboys Masterplan
11. Phony Tony
12. Queens Gambit
13. Bowmore
14. Into the Maze


Previous Story

The original lineup of DANZIG to reunite for a tour?

Next Story

THE CASUALTIES work on a new album