Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

MOGWAI Detail Upcoming Remix Album

1 min read

MOGWAI will be releasing a remix album called “A Wretched Virile Lore“, containing re-imagined versions of songs from their album “Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will”.

The album will be released on vinyl on November 23rd and on CD and digital versions on December 4th.


Track listing:
01 Justin K. Broadrick: “George Square Thatcher Death Party”
02 Klad Hest: “Rano Pano”
03 Cyclob: ”White Noise”
04 Xander Harris: “How to Be a Werewolf”
05 Zombi: “Letters to the Metro”
06 RM Hubbert: “Mexican Grand Prix”
07 Tim Hecker: “Rano Pano”
08 The Soft Moon: “San Pedro”
09 Umberto: “Too Raging to Cheers”
10 Robert Hampson: “La Mort Blanche”

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

TRANSPLANTS almost done mixing their new album

Next Story

FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND tease for their new music video