NAPALM DEATH to release a new 7” on January 16th

NAPALM DEATH‘s limited edition “Analysis Paralysis” 7” will be released on January 16th.

Track listing:
Side A: “Analysis Paralysis“
Side B: “Youth Offender“

The release will be limited to 1000  copies (500 black vinyl, 300 clear vinyl and 200 white vinyl). Pre-order it here.

“Analysis Paralysis” comes from the band’s forthcoming album entitled “Utilitarian“, due out February 28th via Century Media.

at The Vatican, Houston, TX, June 9, 1992

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top