New EPIC45’s EP teaser

EPIC45 are going to release a new 10″ EP on Monopsone which will feature 3 brand new tracks and a cover of the TEARS FOR FEARS song called “Ideas As Opiates”.

Track listing:
A1 Defeat – A2 Monument
B1 Skeletons – B2 Ideas As Opiates (Tears For Fears cover)

Cover art:
epic45coverart ads
To Top