NOFX detail their new album

1 min read

NOFX have set “Self Entitled” as the name of their anticipated new album, which arrives on September 11th. A pre-order of the album is available here.

[This article is a part of catching up after coming back from Fluff Fest 2012, so please don’t be surprised if it’s overdue and not as fresh as usual]

The track listing has also been revealed, which is as follows:
1. 72 Hookers
2. I Believe in Goddess
3. Ronnie & Mags
4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
5. Secret Society
6. I, Fatty
7. Cell Out
8. Down With the Ship
9. My Sycophant Others
10. This Machine is 4
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed


NOFX live:

Previous Story

BASEMENT goes on hiatus

Next Story

WORMROT announce their plans to split