NOFX to release a 30th anniversary box set

1 min read

NOFX‘s former/current labels Epitaph Records and Fat Wreck Chords will be co-releasing a new LP box set in celebration of the band’s 30th anniversary.

The $199 box set, which arrives on February 19th, will include all the band’s full-length albums, which are as follows:
Liberal Animation” (1988)
S&M Airlines” (1989)
Ribbed” (1991)
White Trash, Two Heebs and a Bean” (1992)
Punk in Drublic” (1994)
Heavy Petting Zoo” (1996)
So Long and Thanks for All the Shoes” (1997)
Pump Up the Valuum” (2000)
The War on Errorism” (2003)
Wolves in Wolves’ Clothing” (2006)
Coaster” (2009)
Self Entitled” (2012)

The box set will feature a 2xLP with the entirety of the 7-inch of the month club, and the 1999 EP “The Decline“. The whole set will come in a hardbound box and the albums will be pressed on colored vinyl with different options for the Fat and Epitaph editions of the set. A pre-order is available here.

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

ALCEST collaborate with Billie Lindahl on their new album

Next Story

THE PLOT IN YOU – “Digging Your Grave”