New Music

OBITUARY release new song!

Legendary Florida death metallers from OBITUARY are teasing their 9th studio album titled “Inked In Blood” by streaming a new track called “Visions In My Head”! Listen and get ready for the full record, to be released on October 28 via Relapse Records.

“Inked In Blood” track listing:
01. Centuries Of Lies
02. Violent By Nature
03. Pain Inside
04. Visions In My Head
05. Back On Top
06. Violence
07. Inked In Blood
08. Deny You
09. Within A Dying Breed
10. Minds Of The World
11. Out Of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top