OFF! to release a new album in Spring 2012

Hardcore punk band OFF! (featuring BLACK FLAG / CIRCLE JERKS’ Keith Morris, BURNING BRIDGES’ Dimitri Coats, REDD KROSS’ bassist Steven Shane McDonald, and ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT / HOT SNAKES’ drummer Mario Rubalcaba) are writing and recording a new album, to be released in Spring 2012.

See Keith Morris wishing everyone a Happy New Year:

OFF! – “Crawl” featuring Leo Romero (2010 Thrasher Skater of the Year):

OFF! – Pitchfork Forkcast “Full of Shit” live clip:

OFF! performing live at 924 Gilman (legendary punk venue in Berkeley California) on April 22nd 2011:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top