Original 1977 lineup of SHAM 69 to play this year’s Chaos in Tejas festival

The 1977 original lineup of the British punk pioneers SHAM 69 have been confirmed to play at this year’s Chaos in Tejas festival, which takes place from May 31st through June 3rd around the entire city of Austin, Texas.

The original lineup of SHAM 69 consists of Jimmy Pursey on vocals, Dave Parsons on guitar, Dave Tregunna on bass and Mark Cain on drums.

You can click here to check out the rest of the lineup for this year’s Chaos in Tejas festival.

SHAM 69 live:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top