OVERTORTURE to release their debut album in January

Swedish death metal band OVERTORTURE have announced that they are going to release their debut album, “At The End The Dead Await”, on January 25, 2013 via Apostasy Records.

Track listing:
1. Black Shrouds of Dementia
2. Murder for the Masses
3. Slaves to the Atom
4. The Outer Limits
5. Targets
6. The Strain
7. The Coming Doom
8. Towards the Within
9. Suffer as One
10. At the End the Dead Await

To Top