Downloads

PANUCCI’S PIZZA – “All of the Toppings” (2015)

DOWNLOAD

Catch the band on their final tour with INVALIDS from NJ.

INVALIDS on tour

Thurs, Aug 20 – Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 21 – Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Aug 22 – Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 23 – Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Aug 24 – Omaha, NE
Wed, Aug 26 – Denver, CO
Thurs, Aug 27 – Lawrence, KS
Fri, Aug 28 – St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 29 – Bloomington, IN
Sun, Aug 30 – Cincinnati, OH

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Comments
To Top