RANCID: “Essential” vinyl collection details

1 min read

RANCID‘s expansive vinyl collection featuring the band’s entire discography, titled “Essentials”, will be released on forty six 7-inches through Pirates Press Records! Booyah!

PRE-ORDERS start today, October 9th, 2012, 12P.M. noon.

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. The records are still being pressed. We will continue to post about the status of production, however we aim to ship all pre-orders in plenty of time for the holidays. That is not a guarantee, but that is our goal, and we are more than optimistic.
Rancid will have some of the album packs available at their UK shows this December,
however the boxsets will most likely be SOLD OUT beforehand.

Product sold to customers in Europe or Australia will ship from our office in Czech Republic, and product sold to customers throughout the rest of the world will ship from our office in San Francisco. All baseball bats will ship separately from boxsets; from San Francisco.

Due to the sheer magnitude of this project it is difficult for us to pin down a specific shipdate this early, but we’re aiming for things to ship at the end of November. We will keep everyone informed of ship dates, and we will send you an email when your order has shipped.

For any shipping related questions pertaining to Rancid Essentials products, please email [email protected].
Pirates Press Records is exclusively distributed by Rev Distribution. For wholesale information, please contact [email protected]

rancid 2

7” Boxset Includes:
• Self-Titled 7” EP (1992)
• Rancid (1993)
• Let’s Go (1994)
• …And Out Come The Wolves (1995)
• Life Won’t Wait (1998)
• Rancid (2000)
• Indestructible (2003)
• B Sides and C Sides (2007)
• Let The Dominoes Fall (2009)
• Let The Dominoes Fall (acoustic) (2009)


Previous Story

DINE IN HELL offer their album for free!

Next Story

DAYLIGHT to enter the studio in December