Exclusive Streams

Rock’n’roll punk rockers from THE SWEET THINGS premiere new track!

1 min read
New York City based melodic rock’n’roll punk rock act THE SWEET THINGS have unveiled a new track called “Love To Leave”, a one-track single available on Lanark records, on iTunes and Amazon. The song is a foretaste of what’s to come on their yet-to-be-announced record, likely to include tons of foot-stompin’ rhythms, having the band a modern good time in an old fashioned style. Great stuff. Listen below and share!

THE SWEET THINGS is: Dave Tierney (vocals, guitars), Lorne Behrman (guitars), Sam Hariss (bass, vocals), Darren Fried (drums).

The Sweet Things story is a rock n’ roll fairytale bred and spread on the streets of the lower east side. These boys aren’t perpetrators to the throne, this is blood and guts rock n’ roll, whiskey fed and fueled for action. They call their music drunkin’ rock. Go ahead and call it what you will,  The Sweet Things give ya what you’ve been waiting for, honest foot stomping’ American roots rock n’ roll. Born the bastard sons of Johnny Thunders, The Stones and The Faces, The Sweet Things ain’t nothin’ but straight up fun. Come on and check ‘em out at the next “Sweet Things” throw down. The party’s always rocking and the doors are always open.

Previous Story

PROFILE joins REACT! Records! New song streaming NOW!

Next Story

Post metallic screamo band TOLUCA streaming new record!