ROLO TOMASSI to release their new album in November

ROLO TOMASSI have set November 5th as the release date for their new album “Astraea”, which will be released on their own label “Destination Moon Records”.

Track listing:
1. Howl
2. Ex Luna Scientia
3. The Scales of Balance
4. Remancer
5. Empiresk
6. Prelude II (Echolalia)
7. Echopraxia
8. Gloam
9. Illunis
10. Illuminare

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top