SILENCE releases new track

After a short stint on Matchless Records, which is currently on hiatus, SILENCE has reappeared on We Are Triumphant with a new release in hand. The Daytona Beach deathcore outfit features current members of ADALIAH (Mediaskare), CERULEUS, and AGLACIA while also bolstering a former member of Playing For Keeps. Silence is set to release their We Are Triumphant debut, “Dead Presidents”, on November 6th. The title track can be heard below:

To Top