New Music

STABBED IN BACK release new track

Stop what you’re doing, jack in your earphones, and blast this track because Dying Scene Records promises you one thing; “More Songs About Drinking And Blood” is ought to be the best punk rock anthem you’ve heard this month.
“Dasvidaniya” Track Listing:
01. Why Don’t You Dance Anymore
02. Ivy League
03. Dead Inside
04. Mrdrhmmr
05. Steady As She Goes
06. Parasighting
07. Missing Pieces
08. White People Problems
09. Mortal Vessels
10. Dasvidaniya
11. More Songs About Drinking And Blood

To Top