STICKUP KID to release a 7″ single in June

San Jose, California pop punk band STICKUP KID are going to release a new 7″ titled “Nothing About Me” through Adeline Records (Disconnect Disconnect Records in the UK) on June 5th.

Here’s the track listing:
1) Breathing
2) Lighthouse
3) Dreaming Of Kenny Rogers
4) You Are Captain Hook
5) The Weather Outside is Weather


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top