Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

SUFFOCATION premieres new song!

1 min read

SUFFOCATION have just revealed a brand new track “As Grace Descends”, off their new album “Pinnacle Of Bedlam”, to be released on February 15th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records. The track is called “As Grace Descends” and can be streamed below.

Terrance Hobbs (guitars) commented:

The meaning of the album title ‘Pinnacle Of Bedlam’, is the tipping point or most elevated moment as we approach the chaotic climax of this existence. The cosmic scale teeters and the fate of humanity hangs in the balance.
People should expect nothing less than sheer brutality, as we perform together with this incredible lineup! We feel this CD will be the best SUFFOCATION album ever to have been released and are confident the fans will love it.

“Pinnacle Of Bedlam” track listing:
01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow


Previous Story

PLAGUES Re-Release Self Titled EP on Irish Voodoo Records

Next Story

No Sleep Til The Holidays compilation available for free!