THE ACACIA STRAIN premieres new lyric video

THE ACACIA STRAIN have premiered the official lyric video for the song “Victims Of The Cave”, off the band’s new album, “Death Is The Only Mortal“, to be released on October 9 via Rise Records.

“Death Is The Only Mortal” track listing:
01. Doomblade
02. Our Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
03. Go To Sleep
04. Brain Death
05. The Mouth Of The River
06. Dust And The Helix
07. Victims Of The Cave
08. Time And Death And God
09. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House Of Abandon

To Top