THE BOUNCING SOULS reveal details for their new album; stream a new track

THE BOUNCING SOULS have set “Comet” as the name of their ninth studio album, due for release on June 12th. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

Track listing:
1. Baptized
2. Fast Times
3. Static
4. Coin Toss Girl
5. Comet
6. We Love Fun
7. Infidel
8. DFA
9. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle

The band is also streaming a new song called “Static”. You can view it below.

To Top