THE BRONX detail their new album [UPDATE]

As previously reported, THE BRONX will be releasing their new album. The release date of “The Bronx IV”  has been pushed to February 5th, 2013.

The track listing:
01. The Unholy Hand
02. Along For The Ride
03. Style Over Everything
04. Youth Wasted
05. Too Many Devils
06. Pilot Light
07. Torches
08. Under The Rabbit
09. Ribcage
10. Valley Heat
11. Life Less Ordinary
12. Last Relevation

PUBLISHED on November 11, 2012.
UPDATED on January 5, 2013 – album trailer added.

To Top