THE CASUALTIES to release their new album in September

THE CASUALTIES have set September 25th as the release date for their upcoming ninth studio album “Resistance”, which will be their first release on Season of Mist, who signed the band last May.

[This article is a part of catching up after coming back from Fluff Fest 2012, so please don’t be surprised if it’s overdue and not as fresh as usual]

The record will be available in a limited edition digibox including the album itself on CD with bonus track, a bandana, a bottle opener and a full colour patch. A vinyl LP with bonus track will be released simultaneously.

Track listing:
1. My Blood, My Live, Always Forward
2. Behind Barbed Wire
3. Resistance
4. Modern Day Slaves
5. Warriors on the Road
6. South East Asian Rebels
7. Morality Police
8. Brick Wall Justice
9. Always Walk Alone
10. Constant Struggle
11. It’s Coming Down on You
12. Life on the Line
13. No Hope
14. Corazones Intoxicados
15. Voice of the Outcast


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top