THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM stream their new album in full!

Our beloved THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM are streaming their brand new album entitled “Handwritten” at this location.

Coming out next Tuesday on Mercury Records, the outing was produced by Brendan O’Brien in Nashville.

Track listing:
1. 45
2. Handwritten
3. Here Comes My Man
4. Mulholland Drive
5. Keepsake
6. Too Much Blood
7. Howl
8. Biloxi Parish
9. Desire
10. Mae
11. National Anthem

To Top