THE MARS VOLTA to release “Noctourniquet” on March 27th

THE MARS VOLTA will release their new album entitled “Noctourniquet” on March 27th.

Track Listing
01. The Whip Hand
02. Aegis
03. Dyslexicon
04. Empty Vessels Make the Loudest Sound
05. The Malkin Jewel
06. Lapochka
07. In Absentia
08. Imago
09. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed and Two Naughts

THE MARS VOLTA – “The Widow” video:

THE MARS VOLTA – “Televators” video:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top