THE SNIPS offer free downloads

Welland, Ontario’s THE SNIPS are offering three new songs for free download. “Digital Letter,” “Blood Maps” and “Dirty Water” will be featured on the band’s upcoming album entitled “Highs of Low”, to be released on August 14th via Rival Party Records.

Go here to download the songs.

Also, check out their older stuff right here:

To Top