To React Records signs 3 bands

1 min read

Italian label To React Records is proud to present three new bands in their roster.

Here’s the official word:

IGNITION CODE: The melodic/math/death metal band, born in 2007 with members of Sawthis and The Juliet Massacre, is ready to present the debut album entitled \”NewTek Lie\”, 10 tracks of pure sonic madness with intense melodies.

DRAUGR: One of the best european folk/pagan/black metal band, published on 2011 their masterpiece “De Ferro Italico” (recorded at ACME Studios and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki by Mika Jussila) that will be reissued with a new graphics.The band is working also for the first official video.

CHRONIC HATE: In the eight tracks of \”Dawn Of Fury\” will be introduced a ferocious and reactive death metal which represents a face kick to the decline of this society.
For fans of Hate, Malavolent Creation and Decapitated!


DRAUGR – “Legio Linteata”:

IGNITION CODE – “Nothing Left”:

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

VOIVOD post photos from the recording sessions of their new album

Next Story

FLOAT FACE DOWN release a new song