News Stories

TSUNAMI BOMB (1998-2005) to release new collection of rare tracks

Kung Fu Records has just announced a new release from influential Californian punk rock band TSUNAMI BOMB, who disbanded in 2005 and played one reunion show in 2009. Entitled “Trust No One”, the new collection of songs will feature tracks from the band’s rare EPs called “B-Movie Queens”, “Mayhem On The High Seas”, “The Invasion From Within”, plus some unreleased bonuses.

Here’s the full track listing:

1. Lemonade (1999) (rare version)
2. Irish Boys
3. Obligation (previously unreleased)
4. Mushy Love Song (previously unreleased)
5. Breakaway
6. 3 Days & 1000 Nights
7. Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
8. Cantare Del Morte (The Halloween Song)
9. The Invasion From Within
10. No One’s Looking
11. No Good Very Bad Day
12. Marionette
13. Lemonade (2000)
14. …Not Forever

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top