Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

VA – “Love Is Hopeless” (2012)

1 min read

VA – “Love Is Hopeless” (2012)
Love Is Hopeless

“Love Is Hopeless” is a free Hopeless Records compilation released for Valentines.

1. “Sing For Me” – Yellowcard from When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes
2. “Exits and Entrances” – We Are The In Crowd from Best Intentions
3. “Hoodie Weather” – The Wonder Years from Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing
4. “Sssnakepit” – Enter Shikari from A Flash Flood Of Colour
5. “I Come Alive” – The Used from Vulnerable
6. “Forget Your Heart” – Silverstein from Rescue
7. “Siren” – The Dangerous Summer from War Paint
8. “Face To Face” – Divided By Friday from Prove It EP
9. “The Joyride” – There For Tomorrow from The Verge
10. “Dead” – Samiam from Trips
11. “Let My Love” – Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets from Go, And Sell All Of Your Things
12. “Useless” – Anarbor from The Words You Don’t Swallow
13. “Some Things” – For The Foxes


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story


Next Story

LE SCIMMIE – Dromomania (2011)