Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

VERMIN WOMB – “Permanence” [EP] (2014)

1 min read

VERMIN WOMB – “Permanence” [EP] (2014)

“Permanence”, the debut 12″EP from Denver-based grind/sludge outfit VERMIN WOMB, is now up for pre-order and free download at Throatruiner Records. The record is due out September 1st on milky clear vinyl. Formed by Ethan Lee Mc Carthy (guitar/vocals in PRIMITIVE MAN and formerly of CLINGING TO THE TREES OF A FOREST FIREDEATH OF SELF…), the band fills the hole left by CTTOAFF‘s apocalyptic take on grind/death and sludge (same line-up, different drummer) in a darker, more metallic way. “Permanence” was recorded in April 2014 by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio.


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

VA – “Make Yer Ane Comp” V (2014)

Next Story

THE BEAUTIFUL ONES – “Flowers Are Forever” [EP] (2014)