ABSOLUTION premiere new song!

As promised, the new ABSOLUTION EP is approaching! The band have premiered “Armed With Anger”, the first tune from their new EP available via Lush Life, to be released on February 1st. The EP features updated songs from their 1989 Combine Effort Records 7”.

Absolution vinyl 7″ Tracklisting: 1. A Drop Of Patience 2. Revealing The Prey 3. In The Meantime 4. Armed With Anger ~ IN-STORES Feb. 1 2013
The first 150 mailorder’s will receive the limited edition colored vinyl version. The lucky 13th mailorder that we receive will get a 7″ test pressing version 1 of 25 made. **If you order more than one 7″ you will receive one color vinyl and one black vinyl. ads
To Top