AC4 to release the new album in March!

The new album from AC4 is called “Burn The World” and will be released in March 2013 on Ny Våg.

A preview in the form of the song “Breakout” is now up below:

AC4 consists of singer Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, The (International) Noise Conspiracy), guitarist Karl Backman (The Vectors), bassist Christoffer Röstlund Jonsson (D.S.-13) and drummer Jens Nordén (The Vectors, Regulations).

“Burn The World” is the band\’s second album. The release will be followed by shows in europe including April appearances at Groezrock in Belgium and the two Monster Bash festivals in Germany.

To Top