Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.
Music Videos

ÆGES – “Wrong” video

1 min read

ÆGES have released a video for their song “Wrong”.

The band’s debut album entitled “The Bridge” hits stores everywhere on April 17, 2012.

“The Bridge” track listing is:
1. Wrong
2. My Medicine
3. Southern Comfort
4. Doesn’t Feel The Same
5. Sent From Heaven (Rest In Dirt)
6. The Bridge
7. Roaches
8. The Words We Say
9. I Believe In Ghosts
10. Fade Out


Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

CANNIBAL CORPSE premiere a video for “Encased In Concrete”

Next Story

YOUR DEMISE release a video for “These Lights”