Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

ANTI-FLAG – “The General Strike” album details

1 min read

ANTI-FLAG will release their new album “The General Strike” on March 20, 2012 via SideOneDummy Records.

The band has premiered a new song called “The Neoliberal Anthem”. You can stream it below:

“The General Strike” track listing:
1. Controlled Opposition
2. The Neoliberal Anthem
3. 1915
4. This Is The New Sound
5. Bullshit Opportunist
6. The Ranks of The Masses Rising
7. Turn a Blind Eye
8. Broken Bones
9. I Don’t Wanna
10. Nothing Recedes Like Progress
11. Resist
12. The Ghosts of Alexandria

Anti Flag

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

NASTY premiere a new song

Next Story

FREYA recording a new album! [UPDATE]