Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter audio URL.

“Back On The Map Vol.1” Italian hardcore free sampler available

1 min read

“Back On The Map Vol.1”, a free sampler powered by Destroy Your World Inc. featuring 22 hardcore bands from all over Italy, is now available for free download at this location.

Buy it here.


Here’s the tracklisting:
01 Awaken Demons – Disease
02 Baseball Furies – Not Alone
03 Don’t Forget – This Is The Time
04 Embrace Destruction – New World Lies
05 Face Your Enemy – Do The Right Thing
06 Fear The Sirens – The Reach
07 Grandtheftage – We Come From Your Hell
08 The Hardest Season – Confessions
09 Jungle Fever – Land Of Controversy
10 Killjoy – Truth Is Raw
11 Locked In – The Rebellion
12 The Memory – The Lighthouse Keeper
13 My Own Prison – Confidence/Gold
14 Payback – Italian Style
15 Reinforced Concrete – Black Swan
16 Rise After Defeat – Hold Fast
17 Startoday – Collapse
18 Strange Fear – Stop The Burning Wheel
19 Strength Approach – F.T.D.
20 Traces Of You – Come True
21 Uprising – Political Laws
22 Whales’ Island – The Reef

Karol Kamiński

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels.
Contact via [email protected]

Previous Story

BEHEMOTH’s Nergal completes new autobiography “Confession Of The Heretic – Sacrum Profanum”

Next Story

THE SWORD – “Veil of Isis” song premiered