BAND OF HORSES tease for their new album

BAND OF HORSES will release their new album entitled “Mirage Rock” on September 18th. The band (of horses, of course) have just premiered their new single called “Knock Knock”.

Track listing:
01. Knock Knock
02. How To Live
03. Slow Cruel Hands of Time
04. A Little Biblical
05. Shut-In Tourist
06. Dumpster World
07. Electric Music
08. Everything’s Gonna Be Undone
09. Feud
10. Long Vows
11. Heartbreak on the 101

To Top